2020 Worcester Public Schools Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

The Worcester Public Schools Athletic Hall of Fame honors Worcester’s elite competitive athletes.

The Hall of Fame was created to both honor our best athletes but also highlight the incredible diversity and the lifelong spirit of sportsmanship that Worcester’s athletes exemplify.

2019-2020 Inductees:

  • Robert Bailey – Burncoat High School
  • Stephen Brunelle – Doherty Memorial High School
  • Lenny Carlson – North High School
  • Richard Eid – Classical High School
  • Robert Goodney – Worcester Trade High School
  • Steven Hennigan – South High School
  • John McGrath – North High School
  • Michelle Legacy Montville – Doherty Memorial High School
  • Michael Lynch – South High School
  • Tijean Pluverge – Doherty Memorial High School
  • Matthew Powers – Burncoat High School
  • Jewel White – Doherty Memorial High School
Translate »