Worcester Athletic Hall of Fame

The Worcester Athletic Hall of Fame honors Worcester’s elite competitive athletes.

The Hall of Fame was created to both honor our best athletes but also highlight the incredible diversity and the lifelong spirit of sportsmanship that Worcester’s athletes exemplify.

The 2017-2018 High School Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on:

Friday, May 4, 2018
6:00 pm – reception
7:00 pm – dinner

Wachusett Country Club
187 Prospect Street
West Boylston, Massachusetts

Dinner: $50

For additional information, please contact
Shannon Bartley – 508-574-7339 

2017-2018 inductees:

Outstanding Contributor: James Butcher

Duane Anderson – Worcester Technical High School
Edward Capstick – Coach /Doherty Memorial High School
Jeff Creamer – South High School
Andrew Higgins – Doherty Memorial High School
Alan Herosian – South High School
Francis Incutto – Coach /Burncoat High School
Andrew Johns – South High School
Chelsea Kaczowka – Burncoat High School
Paul Nettlebladt – South High School
Philip Philip – Classical High School
Joseph Teixeira – South High School